Draw History

Draw Date Toonie Number Name Amount
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 2266 Gary & Susan Casey 1648.00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1248 Daphine McWhirter 1683.00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1227 Pat Howatt 1680.00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1149 Margo MacDonald 6663.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 2792 Not Played 4937.00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 2048 Not Played 3270.00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 2293 Not Played 1627.00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 2120 Barbara Degenstein 6588.00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 0881 Not Played 4897.00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 0062 Not Played 3260.00

Pages