Draw History

Draw Date Toonie Number Name Amount
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 3317 Heather Black 4706.00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 1223 Not Played 3127.00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 3541 Not Played 1548.00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 3087 Janice Welsh 3112.00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 3050 Not Played 1560.00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 3484 John & Eva Strathearn 7827.00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 1736 Not Played 6236.00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 0253 Not Played 4635.00
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 0062 Not Played 3084.00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2911 Not Played 1541.00

Pages